Which Quinn is Crazier? [CRAZY FOR CATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!]

Hello, and welcome to this side-by-side comparison of two Quinns wearing the aforementioned Cat Dress….this series begs the question: which Quinn is crazier?

Hugh Augustine Quinn Daly

This is the Rev. Quinn Daly. He enjoys masquerading as Your Fat Third Grade Art Teacher. He finds cats sometimes too. Currently vacationing in Boston, Quinn reports that “last night” he saw “a coyote trotting down the center of the street with a dead cat in his mouth.

“In my mind,” Daly continues, “he gets to work, punches the clock, and his buddy says, in a thick Boston accent, ‘YAH WIFE GAVE YAH CAT AGAIN, HUH?'”

Erica Anne Quinn

God Bless America. We needn’t dwell for too long on my own cat preoccupations. Everybody knows. I suppose it should be mentioned that I’m the one who bought this dress, and when the above photo was taken I had already been wearing it for two days, and was about to wear it for another one. Also that afternoon I threw up in my yard.

Okay. Cast your votes! Make ’em count. Send them to me in any means possible. I’ll tally them after I’ve had some more coffee. Might be days.

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in Charming Anecdote and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Which Quinn is Crazier? [CRAZY FOR CATS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!]

  1. COON says:

    I think, on any given day, Quinn, Sr. is probably crazier. He is a Man of the Lord, a Man of the Whiskey, and a Man-About-Town. I know he is crazy because he has The Crazy in his eyes, and I’ve seen it on many occasions. He is also the only person I know to have almost been arrested while trying to graffiti my face in DuBois.

    However, if we’re talking cats, it’s EQ all the way. If I am ever reincarnated into a homeless, mangey, unloveable feline, I will search far and wide for Bearclaw’s porch, and then I will wait there for her to find me.

  2. THRILLHO says:

    Baby, I could go so many ways with this. But I’m not gonna. We are both exactly as crazy as possible.

  3. THRILLHO says:

    For the record, I did surgery on a cat in your tub.

  4. ccJaspers says:

    I think coon begs the question well. what kind of crazy are we talking about? I mean is this horse jizz or fred durst destroying lamps (or worse)? Oh its too sad, quinn will be here this weekend, and we miss you. I’m the reverend will tell us all we need to know about boston with the shackers of a whiskey shack in haller’s creek…

  5. Pingback: He’s Cracked. | welltailoredsuit

Leave a Reply

