Don’t Ever Scorn Me.

Last night, while trying to take a photograph of a bowl with a cat on it (for YOU! for all YOU readers) THIS MAN tried to obstruct my efforts.

(In this photo you can see the cat bowl.)

In order to pay him back, I took ALL THESE PHOTOS.

Just to say, this is the cat bowl I was trying to get.

After he pushed it away, I stole off to the kitchen where I snapped this photo. Bravely. Bravely might I add! I sought revenge on a dear friend of mine for the sake of you all, and the dignity of this blog.

Where is my medal? My certificate of achievement? My giant stolen trophy?

Perhaps this is it, sent in today by our dearest, Christie.

Called the Best Picture on the Internet for a reason.

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in Cat Kitsch, Charming Anecdote and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Don’t Ever Scorn Me.

  1. U no I steal u a trofy when u derserve 1

Leave a Reply

