Dear God, Thank You for Friends!

On my ailing, elderly laptop’s desktop screen, I have a folder named BLOGGIN’ BOUT CATz, into which I deposit all the kitty cat tidbits I share with you here. This folder is primarily comprised of photos, stories, and links to websites handed to me from ALL YOU BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE.

My friends.

Here are some notable recent contributions.

To start things off, I offer this photo in the popular vein of celebrities-love-cats-too, sent in by Other Quinn.

"Freddie loves cats." -Quinn Daly

“OH HO HO!” I replied.

Item #2 was sent in by my first roommate, Kairann, KITTY COMICS in the film noir style. How sultry! Who knew?

And, finally, items #3 and 4… a Besack double hitter! Dearest cousins of mine, these sassy ladies have their heads in the right place.

From Norah…a piece that brings together both zee cat blog and zee dog blog…

"Perfect harmony." --Norah

And from Jess, a piece of Etsy GOLD. I wish my birthday was sooner. Also I wish I had a cat.

"Christmas is coming", she says, to tease me.

THANKS BROS! I am lucky to count each and every one of you as trusted cat advisors.

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in Charming Anecdote and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dear God, Thank You for Friends!

  1. Pingback: Born This Way | welltailoredsuit

Leave a Reply

