Camp Stomach Flu

Many of us have fallen. Only one (me) is left here in our little home of Huntingdon, and I am spending my time enforcing a lonesome quarantine and Lysoling each and every surface of our apartment.

Decided sad face.

I am writing this cat blog FROM OUT KITCHEN because we leech internet from someone and it only really comes in through the bedrooms– my new bed of the living room futon does not receive a signal. This is how much I love both you and cats. For this reason, I will need to make this brief, and so it’s lucky for me my delightful seester Erin Quinn emailed me some fancy photos today. My email tells me they were sent from a Blackberry, WHATEVER THAT IS.

Commence the cute stuff.

As I might have imagined, these photos from Erin came wordlessly, as if to say she knew what I’d do with them. She was correct. I will present them as they were received.

As Norah would say regarding the above photo, PURRRRFECT HARMONY.

Sweet dreams, cat bros and dear sisters.

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in The Cats of Others and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Camp Stomach Flu

  1. Pingback: With Apologies | welltailoredsuit

Leave a Reply

