Home for the Quinn-i-days.

As the title suggests, I am not where I usually am, but where I come from.

[transit: coffee, walk, uncomfortable sunshine, subway, unexpected meeting, hand hold, fond goodbye, bus, headphones, timetables, walk, fond hello, car, a needed milkshake.]

Since then, I’ve been up to my ears in Christmas shopping and Scrabble and Arcade Fire at night and pizza and wine and antiquated murder mysteries and a rare but beloved call from my Bearded Co-Cat Finding Companion, who is currently several spaces more south than me. For now.

Now shall ensure a visual depiction of my whereabouts, in a cat-related, Mac-augmented sort of way. Featuring my White Haven Cat Correspondent, mon bon frere fromage croissant.

JQ. (Not pictured: science dad, sassy mom, also sassy sister, potentially impaired-but-sweet dog.)

So, Gato is pretty into my new computer. As am I, but not quite to this extent.

 

Cat Luv 4Eva

4x the amount of us as usual. Did I do that math right?

JQ explains that the cat is hawt.

And this one is scarier.

It was important for Cube that the cat be kissing herself.

 

I shall let out a contented sigh, and begin this season of joy and snacks.

Quinn-mas Begins.

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in Charming Anecdote, The Cats of Others and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

