A Note to the Ones Who Constitute My Readership:

Hey beautifulz.

I’ve been hard at work, helping to reformat curatorial team Finch & Ada‘s social media outlets, which means several things.

  1. A long-time hold-out, I now have a TWITTER ACCOUNT, mainly to figure out how to use it before I make a boob of myself and twitter “boob” to each of our 283 followers. I also do not like the verb “tweet” and from this moment forward will not use it. You can find my fumblings here: @bearicaquinn. There is also @finchandada, to follow our  twitters.
  2. I ALSO have a Pinterest account, and though at first I wasn’t sure what its purpose was, I am starting to develop a visual crush on it. Relevant to this blog, I created a “board” called BOARDIN’ BOUT CATZ, and if I’ve done my job correctly, YOU TOO should be able to add cat images to it. So, consider that a new way to submit kitties. Just stick ’em right up!
  3. I have been spending a lot of time wrestling with this beast, and not nearly enough time on cats. Though, as usual, my love for the blog never wanes.

So here’s a day ender. Let it tuck you in, until I figure out how to manage time more effectively and also stop wandering around with my hands in my pockets watching plastic bags get caught in trees on windy days because sometimes bearded companions stay when you think they are leaving and sometimes you need to remember that all your things are okay and also you’re about to watch “The X-Files”.

I love you. (General message.)

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in Cat Kitsch, Charming Anecdote and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

