TGICats

I can’t believe I’ve never used that title before.

In my struggle to ride out the remainder of the semester, blogs tend to (unfortunately) take the back seat. Let it be known– I’m thinking about cats always. Plori 24/7.

from ME

via New York Shitty, this cat street art expo.

bogartstreet

 

manekineko

 

moorestreet

 

morganave

 

from JONO

Thus begins the gif palooza.

tumblr_m0jgt7ba2Y1rqqbxfo1_500

from JUDITH

Let me go back to bed. To be honest, I did this last night with my ratty stuffed rabbit whose eyes I chewed as a youth when I was preparing to “go out”. via I Waste So Much Time.

772012153925Sxtev

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in Mixed Bag O'Cats and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

