It’s hard to keep track of you, falling through the sky.

IMG_5859

 

It has been so long since I’ve written.

I have wanted to write to you, and I look forward to the continuation of my words, your reading, your words, my reading. It means all of the things to me. Soon.

It is late, and I want to hold you all tight. I want to show you all of the love that has been here all the time. I have been busy, but some days make themselves real, in their wind and sunshine and mid-day phone calls and early evening sun shadows and late night slow dances and the words traded between us that don’t need to be explained.

I am love for you; my love extends.

Erica

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s hard to keep track of you, falling through the sky.

  1. Michelene says:

    You rock, cuz! The genuine Love you extend hasa multiplying effect; and so it goes back to you. Synergistic regards, Michelene

Leave a Reply

