FEELINGS FEELINGS FEELINGS FEELINGS FEELINGS FEELINGS FEEEEEEEELINGS

No other song has spoken to me so strongly, or so well described my frequent way of being in the world. And by that I mean just the last line, pluralized, and taken totally out of context.

A gooball in a blue raincoat, adrift, filled to the brim with feelings. FEEEEELINGS.

This morning when I woke the world had filled up with rain and the room was dark and I spilled coffee on my legs looking out the window. Later I drank coffee in the rain under a tree filled with birds with a lap full of orange peels. Now I am having tea and sitting on a blanket of many colors.

The sky is big and grey and the leaves outside my window are somber; they wave in the breeze.

Times a’changin’, times a’changin’.

Here be cats.

from ME

via Boy With Beards With Cats

tumblr_m5cyiqNeVy1qgejoko1_400

from JONO

This has taken on a whole new meaning.

19018260

from my CAMERA COON

For Bear, she says.

For Bear, she says.

About bearicaquinn

Smallish, smushy in the sad parts, certainly destined for cat-lady-dom. Enjoys boats, bikes, black coffee, pug faces, sourdough bread, the morning when you have slept long enough, beards, mountainsides, art, rooftops, etc. Will continue to live in things that are interestingly shaped. So octopus.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FEELINGS FEELINGS FEELINGS FEELINGS FEELINGS FEELINGS FEEEEEEEELINGS

  1. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m planning to start my
    own blog soon but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

